State Management Team

 

 

Carmen Strollo, State Advisor
carmen.strollo@doe.k12.de.us

 

 

 

 

Kimberly Thomas, DECA Assistant State Advisor KThomas@delawaredeca.org

 

 

State Executive Officer Team 2020-2021

 

 

 Emily Racz, President
eracz@delawaredeca.org

 

 

 

 

Talia Liburdi, Vice President of Leadership
tliburdi@delawaredeca.org

 

 

 

 

Riley Roberts, Vice President of Marketing
rroberts@delawaredeca.org

 

 

 

 

Dylan Roberts, Vice President of Finance
droberts@delawaredeca.org

 

 

 


Kaela Rothstein, Vice President of Career Development
krothstein@delawaredeca.org

 

 

 

The Latest from Delaware DECA... See all news


New! DECA Buddy Schools

14 October 2019 This year the State Officers will partner with DECA Chapters close to their school and offer support and encouragement. Buddy schools should be on the lookout for an introductory e...

Read More

DECA Scholarship Opportunities

13 October 2019 DECA’s scholarship program provides over $300,000 in scholarships to high school and college DECA members at the International Career Development Conference (ICDC) each year. Man...

Read More

DECA Idea Challenge

3 September 2019 The DECA Idea Challenge is an experiential learning exercise that dares elementary through college students to form teams, find an innovative new use for a commonplace item and pit...

Read More