2018-2019 State Executive Officer Committee

Grace LeFevre, State President
glefevre@delawaredeca.org

Ethan Ames, State Vice President
eames@delawaredeca.org

Sienna Morris, Vice President of Communications
smorris@delawaredeca.org

Erik Ashley, Vice President of Community Outreach
eashley@delawaredeca.org

Management Team

Lydia Tucker, State Advisor
lydia.tucker@doe.k12.de.us

Carmen Strollo, Administrative Assistant
carmen.strollo@doe.k12.de.us

Matt Biggs, DECA/ BPA State Staff
mbiggs657@comcast.net

Eunique Lawrence, DECA/ BPA State Staff
elawrence@delawaredeca.org

Delaware Department of Education

401 Federal Street
Suite 2
Dover, Delaware 19901

Ready For It

DECA Inc. is pleased to announce that “Limitless” will be the 2018-2019 theme.

Now is your time to prepare for college and career, and DECA’s Comprehensive Learning Program offers so many opportunities to help you determine your own destiny!

From innovative conferences that allow you to network with college representatives and potential employers, to challenging competitions that open new doors for creativity and successful thinking, DECA allows every member to discover their potential and explore unique pathways.

Even members who are unsure of what they want their futures to look like can benefit from the diverse experiences DECA provides. Traveling to new places, networking with new friends and conquering new challenges are all building blocks into creating a future you could only dream about.

DECA is ready to help you conquer your education and career goals – are you?

Are you #ReadyForIt?

Share your future goals with @DECAInc on Twitter with #ReadyForIt all year long!