2019-2020 State Executive Officer Committee

Carly Callahan, State President (Sussex Technical High School)
ccallahan@delawaredeca.org

 

Nayelis Navarro, State Vice President (Caper Henlopen High School)
nnavarro@delawaredeca.org

 

Rachel Pappa, Vice President of Career Development (Sussex Technical High School)
rpappa@delawaredeca.org

Management Team

Carmen Strollo, State Advisor
carmen.strollo@doe.k12.de.us

Matt Biggs, DECA/ BPA State Staff
mbiggs@delawaredeca.org

Kimberly Thomas, DECA Assistant State Advisor
KThomas@delawaredeca.org

Eunique Lawrence, DECA/ BPA State Staff
elawrence@delawaredeca.org

Delaware Department of Education

401 Federal Street
Suite 2
Dover, Delaware 19901

In DECA, we are surrounded by opportunities. Every moment provides us a new chance to break out of our comfort zones, take risks and prove ourselves as emerging leaders and entrepreneurs. Now is your chance to begin shaping your future. Will you let the moment slip by, or will you take action? Ready… Set…

HERE WE GO.

As a new year in DECA begins, it’s time to go faster, go bigger and go further than ever before.

Go lead your chapter or association.

Go build your network.

Go serve your community.

Go explore colleges and careers.

Go enhance your skills.

Go compete against the best.

Go reach your potential.

No matter which goals you choose to pursue, DECA provides us with the skills and abilities to go after what we want most.

The moment is here. Get ready to declare, “HERE WE GO!