Contact Us

Delaware Department of Education
John Collette Education Resource Center
35 Commerce Way, Suite 1
Dover, Delaware 19904

State Officer Executive Committee

Karanvir Singh, President
ksingh@delawaredeca.org

Brandon Clayville, Vice President
bclayville@delawaredeca.org

Paige Tomczak, Secretary
ptomczak@delawaredeca.org

Jacob Grande, Treasurer
jgrande@delawaredeca.org

Alexandra Lugar, Reporter
alugar@delawaredeca.org

Management Team

Frank Ingram, State Advisor
frank.ingram@doe.k12.de.us

Matt Biggs, Assistant State Advisor
mbiggs@delawaredeca.org

Bliss Holcomb, State Secretary
bliss.holcomb@doe.k12.de.us