Contact Us

Delaware Department of Education
John Collette Education Resource Center
35 Commerce Way, Suite 1
Dover, Delaware 19904

State Officer Executive Committee

Kayla Conley, President
kconley@delawaredeca.org

John Leahan, Vice President
jleahan@delawaredeca.org

James Joinville, Secretary
jjoinville@delawaredeca.org

Kyle Tieman, Treasurer
ktieman@delawaredeca.org

Sofia Romero, Reporter
sromero@delawaredeca.org

Management Team

Vacant, State Advisor

Martin Tuohy, Assistant State Advisor
martin.tuohy@christina.k12.de.us

Matt Biggs, Assistant State Advisor
mbiggs@delawaredeca.org

Vacant, State Secretary