2017-2018 State Executive Officer Committee

Jalen Adams, President | jadams@delawaredeca.org

 

Emily Synoski, Vice President | esynoski@delawaredeca.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alexxys Harris, Secretary | aharris@delawaredeca.org

 

Devonte Moore, Treasurer | dmoore@delawaredeca.org

 

 

Management Team

Lydia Tucker, State Advisor | lydia.tucker@doe.k12.de.us

Carmen Strollo, Administrative Assistant | carmen.strollo@doe.k12.de.us

Matt Biggs, DECA/ BPA State Staff | mbiggs657@comcast.net

Eunique Lawrence, DECA/ BPA State Staff | elawrence@delawaredeca.org

 

Delaware Department of Education
401 Federal Street
Suite 2
Dover, Delaware 19901

 

Limitless

DECA Inc. is pleased to announce that “Limitless” will be the 2017-2018 theme.

Now is your time to prepare for college and career, and DECA’s Comprehensive Learning Program offers so many opportunities to help you determine your own destiny!

From innovative conferences that allow you to network with college representatives and potential employers, to challenging competitions that open new doors for creativity and successful thinking, DECA allows every member to discover their potential and explore unique pathways.

Even members who are unsure of what they want their futures to look like can benefit from the diverse experiences DECA provides. Traveling to new places, networking with new friends and conquering new challenges are all building blocks into creating a future you could only dream about.

DECA is ready to help you conquer your education and career goals – are you?

It’s your future, and it’s LIMITLESS! 

Share your future goals with @DECAInc on Twitter with #Limitless all year long!