Contact Us

Delaware Department of Education
401 Federal Street
Suite 2
Dover, Delaware 19901

State Officer Executive Committee

Karvee Tamba, President
ktamba@delawaredeca.org

Katarina Milewski, Vice President
kmilewski@delawaredeca.org

Jalynn Patterson, Secretary
jpatterson@delawaredeca.org

Grace Enenmo, Treasurer
genenmo@delawaredeca.org

James Story, Reporter
jstory@delawaredeca.org

Management Team

Lisa Wilson, State Advisor

Martin Tuohy, Assistant State Advisor
martin.tuohy@christina.k12.de.us

Matt Biggs, Assistant State Advisor
mbiggs@delawaredeca.org

Vacant, State Secretary

BE EPIC!

The 2015-2016 DECA year will be here before you know it, and the best way to make this next year EPIC is by taking advantage of all the opportunities in DECA’s Comprehensive Learning Programs, as well as at leadership and regional conferences.

Whether you decide to do the DECA Idea Challenge 2015, complete all five of DECA’s Chapter Campaigns, or attend the Ultimate DECA Power Trip or the Central Region Leadership Conference, DECA has created so many ways for you to #beDECAepic.